Franziska Schreiner
Buchhaltung / Abrechnung

Tel.: 09421 - 788 000
Fax: 09421 - 788 008

f.schreiner@kolumbus-personal.de


Martina Paukner
Buchhaltung / Abrechnung

Tel.: 09421 - 788 000
Fax: 09421 - 788 008

m.paukner@kolumbus-personal.de


Aouatif Cherif
Personalmanager/Vertrieb

Tel.: 0991 - 38 31 32 10
Fax: 0991 - 38 31 32 20

a.cherif@kolumbus-personal.de


Anna Beichele
Personalmanager Büro Deggendorf

Tel.: 0991 - 38 31 32 10
Fax: 0991 - 38 31 32 20

a.beichele@kolumbus-personal.de


Stefanie Eichholz
Teamassistenz Büro Deggendorf

Tel.: 0991 - 38 31 32 10
Fax: 0991 - 38 31 32 20

s.eichholz@kolumbus-personal.de


Julia Fleer
Personalmanager Büro Deggendorf

Tel.: 0991 - 38 31 32 10
Fax: 0991 - 38 31 32 20

j.fleer@kolumbus-personal.de